top of page

Le leader en

Création de caméras embarquées

À propos de VANTRUE

Tendance produit

À PROPOS DE VANTRUE

Shadow on Concrete Wall

À propos de nous

Dash Cam

VANTRUE-VAN établit des liens avancés avec la technologie en avance sur l'industrie, tandis que «TRUE» reste dans la nature. Nous avons constamment exploré et développé, afin de fournir un meilleur service et une meilleure expérience client.

Notre histoire

Dash Cam

Créée en 2015, Vantrue est rapidement devenue un pionnier dans le domaine de la vie intelligente.Vantrue est rapidement devenu un explorateur avancé dans le domaine des technologies intelligentes. Notre conscience de l'innovation, le plaisir sensoriel et la facilité d'utilisation sont nos objectifs constants.

Shadow on Concrete Wall

Notre mission

Dash Cam

Notre mission est très claire de simplifier la vie moderne grâce à une expertise technique exceptionnelle et la meilleure technologie de production. Nous attendons avec impatience et nous préparons pleinement aux défis des demandes futures, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur les moments qui comptent vraiment.

Notre vision

Dash Cam

Avec la popularité de la 5G et la participation croissante de la technologie dans notre vie réelle, nous suivrons des objectifs plus élevés.Les produits Vantrue peuvent aider chaque famille et chaque membre.Nous aurons la technologie la plus avancée pour assurer la sécurité de tous, nous espérons être au à l'avant-garde pour protéger et s'intégrer dans votre vie de différentes manières, devenant ainsi le partenaire de vie le plus fidèle.

The Leader in

Dash cam Creation

About VANTRUE 

Product trend

ABOUT VANTRUE 

Shadow on Concrete Wall

About Us

 Dash cam

VANTRUE-VAN links advanced to tech ahead of the industry,while “TRUE”stays back in nature,We have been constantly exploring and developing, in order to provide better service and customer experience.

Our History

 Dash cam

Established in 2015 ,Vantrue quickly became a pioneer in the field of smart life.Vantrue quickly became an advanced explorer in the field of intelligent technology. Our awareness of innovation, sensory enjoyment, and ease of use are our constant goals.

Shadow on Concrete Wall

Our Mission

 Dash cam

Our mission is very clear to simplify modern life through outstanding technical expertise and the best production technology. We look forward to and fully prepare for the challenges of future demands,so you can focus on the moments that really matter.

Our Vision

 Dash cam

With the popularity of 5G and the increasing participation of technology in our real life, we will follow higher goals.Vantrue products can help every family and every member.We will have the most advanced technology to ensure everyone’s safety,We hope to be at the forefront to protect and integrate into your life in different ways, becoming the most loyal life partner.

Our Partner

Product trend publication

Abstract Futuristic Background

Nexus

It stands for the relationship between cars, drivers and passengers

N1

N1P

N2

N2S

N2P

N4

Microphone Close-Up

Sonnet

Pursue the perfect integration of the dash cam and the car

 

S1

S2